How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nina Greif, DO -  - TMS Specialist

LiveWell TMS

Nina Greif, DO

TMS Specialist & Adult Psychiatrist located in Huntington, NY

9 total reviews

Dr. Nina Greif always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nina Greif below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Greif was attentive to my needs & very professional.
David B.
Submitted 07/17/20
I have been doing TMS therapy for 3 weeks now with Dr. Greif, & I am feeling some improvement with my depression & OCD.
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/11/20
I went through my TMS treatment last September and I can't help but share how grateful I am. At the end of my treatment, Dr. Grief had told me feeling sad or down is normal. I remember that when I overthink, feel low or other negative vibes take over. I accept those feelings. Those negative vibes show me that I care. The indifference is gone. When I have a hard time waking up, it's not because I don't care, or that I don't want to be alive but because waking up is hard! That's normal. I love my life and I have Dr. Grief, Cathy, Suzanna, and NeuroStar to credit and thank. Muchas gracias, team :-D
Rona L.
Submitted 05/28/20
My appointment with Dr.Greif was my first experience meeting with a psychiatrist and could not have been more pleased. She made me feel very comfortable. I was having difficulty since the COVID-19 lockdown and she was able to help me through this. A week after my initial appointment and I was really feeling so much better, back to feeling like myself again. I would highly recommend Dr.Greif- so helpful to me.
Jeff L.
Submitted 05/13/20
All of the staff is warm, inviting, patient and genuinely looking to help their patients. They want to see everyone get better and live fulfilling lives. Nothing is ever pushed onto you and what you're comfortable with is always what they accept.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great staff, nice office. Dr. Greif was so helpful and knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. TMS therapy helped tremendously and I recommend this office
Monika P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Grief was attentive, made me feel very comfortable and recommended I get some blood work prior prescribing me any medications if need be. Her staff is polite, attentive and, most importantly, kind. I told them my situation and asked if I can get an emergency appointment and they did.
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/08/20
I am Very happy that I found DR Greif
Chrisjenna M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Grief takes the time to talk with her patients prior to refilling prescriptions. Her staff is polite, attentive and, most importantly, kind.... always greeting me with a smile. So happy I found her.